Practice Dates for January 2019

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Wed, Jan 16, 2019 54
Tue, Jan 15, 2019 21
Sun, Jan 13, 2019 106
Sat, Jan 12, 2019 183
Fri, Jan 11, 2019 59
Wed, Jan 9, 2019 36
Tue, Jan 8, 2019 48
Sun, Jan 6, 2019 42
Sat, Jan 5, 2019 115
Fri, Jan 4, 2019 37
Tue, Jan 1, 2019 22
Practice Sessions on January 17, 2019 (Thursday)
There are no practice sessions available for the given date.
close X